Congratulations, Team Eagle Mind Squad!

NASA SC Space Grant Consortium is excited to congratulate our ROADS on Mars Carolinas team, Team Eagle Mind Squad of Oakbrook Middle School Eagles! They participated in the #ROADSonMars Freestyle Challenge and were awarded the COVID-19 Spirit Award 💯  Head to our Facebook page to watch the team’s video submission!

Take that, COVID- 19 – science & space exploration is NOT CANCELLED 🚀

Members of Team Eagle Mind Squad:

Anderson Malthaner

Ashlyn Pomranky

Landon Huffman

Jacob Boutin

Mackenzie England



Congrats and many thanks also to the team’s leader, Mrs. Amy Baldwin!